Location Map
Constituency MSP - Keith Brown

The elected member for the Clackmannanshire and Dunblane Constituency is Keith Brown (SNP).


Keith holds regular surgeries across the constituency – to make an appointment, please call 01259 219333 or email keith.brown.msp@parliament.scot

Please note that Keith can only act on behalf of people who live within the Clackmannanshire and Dunblane Constituency.  

The areas covered by the Clackmannanshire and Dunblane Constituency are:

Alloa, Alva, Ashfield, Blairlogie, Bridge of Allan, Cambus, Clackmannan, Coalsnaughton, Dollar, Dunblane, Fishcross, Forrestmill, Glenochil, Kennet, Menstrie, Muckhart, Sauchie, Tillicoultry, Tullibody.



http://www.keithbrownmsp.org https://www.facebook.com/snpkeithbrown/ https://twitter.com/KeithBrownSNP

For more information Contact: Keith Brown

Phone: 01259 219333 Email: Keith.Brown.msp@parliament.scot

Member of Parliament - John Nicolson

Scottish National Party MP for the Ochil and South Perthshire Constituency.

John holds regular surgeries across the constituency. Please contact john.nicolson.mp@parliament.uk to make an appointment.

Details of upcoming surgeries can be found at...


JohnNicolsonSNP mrjohnnicolson https://www.instagram.com/johnnicolsonmp/

For more information Contact: Constituency Office

Phone: 01259 726663 Email: john.nicolson.mp@parliament.uk

Regional MSPs

The Clackmannanshire and Dunblane Constituency is in the Mid Scotland and Fife Region.

Your Regional MSPs are:

Labour: Claire Brennan-Baker, Alex Rowley

Conservative and Unionist Party: Murdo Fraser, Dean Lockhart, Liz Smith, Stewart Alexander

Green: Mark Ruskell